05/09 - Pip - AMPS 340, +4 175

20260510_105510.jpg
 
Today is cycle 7 for this dose. WIth TR, you hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. Given that he's just seeing mid blues and I expect you want to get him. back to lower blues and some greens in there, you could probably increase anytime. He won't "regulate" at this dose but rather bounce around a lot.
 
Back
Top