05/09 - Pip - AMPS 256, +5 142, PMPS 331,+5 149

SarahJeanne

Member Since 2025
last condo, may 6th

Happy Caturday you fine feline enthusiasts and also the kitties :)

Pip is doing well, his breathing seems better now that the ear infection is under control.
We finally got our first blue since the vet made us stop insulin and then start again at 1.5.

I just posted all the lab results, some values I didnt find in the list and vice versa so I made an extra tab with screenshots of the results if anyone wants to take a look :)

This is his fifth cycle at 2.25, should I raise to 2.5 tonight?
we go back to the vet on wednesday.

Wishing you all a wonderful caturday and a safe surf 💕 🏄‍♀️
 
Since you are seeing nadirs below 200, with TR, you would hold the dose 6-8 cycles. However, since he's not new to greens and it looks like you're working your way back to a good dose after a dose reset, you could increase after 6 cycles at 2.25U. So unless he surprises you with green nadirs today, you can go up to 2.5U tomorrow morning. You could check back tonight about dosing if you see anything below 100 today.
 
Back
Top