05/09 mOM-MOM AMPS ,NO SHOT,+2-113,+4-49, hi since then ????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
Her sugars were ok this morning, 132. she didnt need as shot. It kept goimg down. Then she had a dental appointment at 4pm. He pulled the piece of tooth bothering her the her mouth. She seemed quite normal for the ride home. I hope she stays that way. Any advice for me to take some of the pressure off of her is very appreciated, considered and passed on.
See if you can find anyone/anyplace willing to help out with wecide. Mentally, Physically
 
Re: 05/09 mOM-MOM AMPS ,NO SHOT,+2-113,+4-49, hi since then

there's a typo or autocorrect in your last sentence. what did you mean? "wecide?' don't ya love computers that help you decide what you're saying! :lol:

also, just a reminder - can you keep posting on just one post per day? the thing is, if people do multiple posts per day, not only do your answers get spread all over the place and people don't see other people's answers to you, it also creates so many posts that it pushes people off of the front page. We don't want to miss any! That's the reason we ask people to stay with one per day - you can keep editing the subject line to update with new blood sugar numbers.

she's high tonight because of the skipped shot this morning. just hang in there and get back on track with the insulin with her next shot.
 
Re: 05/09 mOM-MOM AMPS ,NO SHOT,+2-113,+4-49, hi since then

Thanks Julie. We (mom-mo and I)just got finished our bath (well she sits outside the tub) :lol: so we are ready for bed. Its 11pm here, thats VERY late for me. I am used 3 being asleep by 9pm. Where is that word yu asked me about?? The typo ???? ohmygod_smile

Good night all. Sweet dreams
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top