05/09 Mom-mom AMPS 132, NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
Her levels have been pretty good but between 80-180 it is this morning, so no shot, right? She has a dentist appt. at 4:30pm today. Who knows maybe that was her problem all along. I pray.....
 
Hi Laura,
So glad that Mom-mom has a dental appointment. It will be interesting to see whether or not addressing her dental issues will help bring down her BGs. Keeping fingers crossed that it does help. Hope the appointment goes well and that it's not too stressful for Mom-mom.
 
Is this a different dentist/vet like you talked about yesterday?
I can't imagine any dental specialist not xraying a cat. That clicking is definitely something to be concerned about.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top