05/09 Boomer AMBG 115 no shot, PMPS 142 +3 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMBG 115 no shot, Beans going away for the day

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds, left a bit in his +9. He came btb after he ate his +9 and was still there when my alarm rang at 6:00. We're up early to go to Point Pelee today.

Allen ate well overnight.

Leaving the boys lots of food and we're heading out shortly, the drive to Point Pelee is about 90 minutes. Be back later to visit condos!
 
We're home finally. The boys ate well today; I'm sure Allen enjoyed having the purrfect bistro chicken/turkey instead of his usual kidney fuds! It was a beautiful day to be out looking for birds. It was warm without being too warm and no wind. And no bugs this time! We saw several birds that we've never seen before; I haven't looked at my pictures yet so hopefully my shots are good enough that I'll be able to identify the birds. There were several different varieties of warblers there but man those quick little birds are hard to photograph!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top