05/07 SINVER AMP 58 +1 65 +4 144 PMPS 299 +2'5 368

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
It seems he's doing well with this dose for now. Maybe I'll ask for a lower dose today, let's see. Up to +5, I'm going to work. He's safe to go. I weighed him today and his weight is correct. After a week here, the ketones are harder to get since I'm out of the house most of the day. I'll try to get them. 😘 :bighug:
 
Back
Top