05/06 Tray's AMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42542

Sorry I have MIA but I've had food poisoning. No fun! I am just starting to feel a little human again and I will try to catch up on condos slowly. My energy isn't the greatest just yet so bare with me.

On the plus side, Tray earned a dose reduction when I was awoken just before his +11 to find him at 34!! He was 49 this morning at +11 so I shot a smaller dose of 3Units since I'll be at work for most of the day. I hope he's ok and we don't get a major bounce. My Dad is with him to make sure he eats.

Hope you're all okay, my thoughts and prayers are with Roni
 
Hi guys .. oh no on the food poisoning! I had that a few summer's back and it was HORRIBLE! yay on the dose reduction tray! Hope you don't have a big bounce from that 34 .. and make sure you eat your fuds today .. have a great day guys!
 
Sorry on the food poisoning--been there did that!
Tray is showing you how great he feels--Keep it up Tray! You have a sterling momma bean!!
Found 2 feathers so far today!! I know he is fine!
 
Oh no, on the food poisoning! I hope you feel better soon. Tt does totally deplete the energy. Drink Gatorade I think helps! Congratulations on the dosecrease and what a nice AMPS. Feel better.
 
Hope you get to feeling better I have had food poisoning years ago and it took me a week to get to feeling right great start for Tray this morning
 
Holy carp Tray - way to go! congrats on the dosecrease. I bet that woke you up in a hurry....

so so sorry for the food poisoning - wow - not gun at all. I am glad though to read that you are feeling better. Good news.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top