05/06 Pookie AMPS 149 +2 140 +4 90 +7 103 PMPS 144

Pookie kyle/Dalton

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-02-pookie-amps-160-2-65-3-68-6-90-pmps-63.246897/

good morning !! pookie has been doing so well but has yet to earn a reduction, but been staying really good where he is, but I'm thinking we should try upping him back to 2.00?? or should we continue with what he is at now, it has been a while since we brought him back to 1.75

we are going to buy more supply next week including more insulin!! id say we have 3/4 left so we're going to buy the 5 pack of 3mm lantus this will last us for a long time and more test strips and some needles as well!! i hope everyone's been doing amazing especially all the cat babies !!
 
I think that’s a good idea. It might only be for a cycle or two but might be he needs that little boost.
Thank you!! I was thinking so as sometime he gets as low as the 50-60s but he doesn't get to seem to get under that with the 1.75 dose we've had him at !!! Tonight we will put him up to 2.00 and see how it goes !!
 
Back
Top