Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-02-pookie-amps-160-2-65-3-68-6-90-pmps-63.246897/
good morning !! pookie has been doing so well but has yet to earn a reduction, but been staying really good where he is, but I'm thinking we should try upping him back to 2.00?? or should we continue with what he is at now, it has been a while since we brought him back to 1.75
we are going to buy more supply next week including more insulin!! id say we have 3/4 left so we're going to buy the 5 pack of 3mm lantus this will last us for a long time and more test strips and some needles as well!! i hope everyone's been doing amazing especially all the cat babies !!
good morning !! pookie has been doing so well but has yet to earn a reduction, but been staying really good where he is, but I'm thinking we should try upping him back to 2.00?? or should we continue with what he is at now, it has been a while since we brought him back to 1.75
we are going to buy more supply next week including more insulin!! id say we have 3/4 left so we're going to buy the 5 pack of 3mm lantus this will last us for a long time and more test strips and some needles as well!! i hope everyone's been doing amazing especially all the cat babies !!