05/06 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=311 +10.5=78 PMPS=93

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 05/06 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=311

Hope Furball slides down for. Blue green surf today.
 
Re: 05/06 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=311

Good morning Carla,
I'm glad she's happy and purry! Hey Furball, sweetie, your momma bean will be more happy and purry when you ditch that pink. please and thank you. have a good day. hugs and scritches to you.
 
Re: 05/06 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=311

Rusty is keeping Furball company in pink this morning! Let's hope they both come down!

Have a good day, Carla. Thanks for visiting us while we were in the city.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 05/06 Furball +10.25=249 AMPS=311

I may not be able to post this evening. I just found out a truck knocked over a utility pole near my house. The power company will be shutting down the power to fix it. I may not have power when I get home. Hopefully Furball's insulin will be okay.
 
What a shock :shock: to see that 78 when Furball started out in pink. I didn't have power until just a little while ago, so I skipped her evening shot. I didn't know when it would come back on and didn't feel comfortable shooting and then having to deal with low numbers in the dark. I hope she doesn't go too high tonight. Her +2.5 was 255. I did find out the headlamp I bought to see Furball's ear better works great when there is no light. :-D :lol:

I don't have time to visit condos tonight. I will get caught up tomorrow. I hope everyone has a good evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top