05/06 Eddie AMPS 199 +2.75 183 +5 187 PMPS 304 +2 263

I'm curious to see where Eddie goes today. Looks like some nice blue time last night too.

From yesterday:
I got an email from the pituitary team @ WSU in response to an email I sent them reporting what the radiation oncologist said about Eddie's CT scan. Annie Chen-Allen said, among other things, "We have reached out to get the latest CT images. We will take a look at it with our radiologist..." and get back to me. How incredible is that?
Did the radiation oncologist from Victoria have his WSU scans? Or just the ones from Calgary? It would be interesting to see the whole chain of events regarding Eddie's pituitary.
 
I'm curious to see where Eddie goes today. Looks like some nice blue time last night too.

From yesterday:

Did the radiation oncologist from Victoria have his WSU scans? Or just the ones from Calgary? It would be interesting to see the whole chain of events regarding Eddie's pituitary.
I believe the radiation oncologist (it's the same one for both Victoria/Calgary) created the treatment based on CT done at WSU and at Calgary. She uploaded the protocol to the VCA platform and they did radiation based on her plan.

I too would like to see all the information from these scans compiled. I'm going to see what I can find out.
 
Back
Top