05/05 Furball, AMPS=342, PMPS=303

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70219

Sorry I didn't post earlier, but I was having internet problems today. I increased Furball's dose back to 1.5 units this morning. The dose reduction didn't seem to take. I did a curve today. Here are the results.

AMPS=342
+2=210
+4=141
+5=150
+7=149
+9=171
+10.5=300
PMPS=303
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top