carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70219
Sorry I didn't post earlier, but I was having internet problems today. I increased Furball's dose back to 1.5 units this morning. The dose reduction didn't seem to take. I did a curve today. Here are the results.
AMPS=342
+2=210
+4=141
+5=150
+7=149
+9=171
+10.5=300
PMPS=303
Sorry I didn't post earlier, but I was having internet problems today. I increased Furball's dose back to 1.5 units this morning. The dose reduction didn't seem to take. I did a curve today. Here are the results.
AMPS=342
+2=210
+4=141
+5=150
+7=149
+9=171
+10.5=300
PMPS=303