Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 313 shooting 2.0u
Reduced dose until tomorrow night; the Beans will be away all day tomorrow
Would help if the bounce would break though; hate seeing yellows and pinks
Boomer ate ok last night but left most of one of his buffet dishes.
I'm just waiting for some fog to clear which should be shortly; the sun is out and should burn it off soon. Then I'll be going out. Yesterday I went out (even though the sunny breaks that were supposed to start at 2:00 didn't materialize until about 7:00
) I saw a small number of yellow warblers, my first Rose Breasted Grosbeak of this year and my first Baltimore Oriole of this year. Hoping for lots more this morning.
Good morning!
AMPS 313 shooting 2.0u
Reduced dose until tomorrow night; the Beans will be away all day tomorrow
Would help if the bounce would break though; hate seeing yellows and pinks
Boomer ate ok last night but left most of one of his buffet dishes.
I'm just waiting for some fog to clear which should be shortly; the sun is out and should burn it off soon. Then I'll be going out. Yesterday I went out (even though the sunny breaks that were supposed to start at 2:00 didn't materialize until about 7:00

