05/04 Ti-Mousse AMPS: 319 - +6: 295 - +8: 216 - +4: 227 PMPS: 281 -

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 05/02
At least I know where that 319 comes from! Last night DH was filling the kibbles bowl for feral cats outside, he dropped a couple which didn't have time to reach the floor, they were already in Ti-Mousse's belley... :woot:

I increased his dose this morning to 5u; that's the one who brought him down to 31 last week.... hopefully this time, he won't drop!

Be safe everybody and have a nice weekend!
 
You know T-Mousse dropped that day because you weren't home! We are their slaves & need to be taught lessons !
upload_2019-5-4_11-27-29.png
Try to have a Nice weekend,with T-Mousses' permission of course!
 
Good luck with the dose increase. Since you are doing TR, you can move the dose up every 3 days if needed.

Bummer on the kibble raid. Makes me wonder what she would have given you this AM w/o the carbs. She had a flat yellow last night which means she could be planning to drop soon. Keep up on the testing.
 
Back
Top