Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 299 shooting 2.25u
Another bounce in place.
We have decided to go to Point Pelee on Monday for our annual birding/photography trip. It's supposed to be warm and sunny; hopefully they're not wrong. I was prepared to reduce Boomer's dose back down this morning in prep for us being away all day Monday; however I held the 2.25 to help him through the bounce. My plan is to reduce the dose back to 2.00 tonight.
Boomer ate most of his overnight food. He's still refusing his +3 sometimes but will usually eat it if I put it up on our dining room table aka Boomer's testing table
guess HRH doesn't like eating on the floor



On the agenda today.....well it's raining out
(yesterday the forecast for this morning was partially sunny). I have a hair appt at 1:00; it's supposed to be partially sunny after that so perhaps I'll take my camera with me and go out right after my appt.
A couple of days ago (the same day I saw the Loon finally) I was on the deck at Saunders Pond and Mama & Papa Canada Goose along with 6 babies (which couldn't have been more than a day old) swam right in front of me! Today's photo is of the 6 Goslings.
Good morning!
AMPS 299 shooting 2.25u
Another bounce in place.
We have decided to go to Point Pelee on Monday for our annual birding/photography trip. It's supposed to be warm and sunny; hopefully they're not wrong. I was prepared to reduce Boomer's dose back down this morning in prep for us being away all day Monday; however I held the 2.25 to help him through the bounce. My plan is to reduce the dose back to 2.00 tonight.
Boomer ate most of his overnight food. He's still refusing his +3 sometimes but will usually eat it if I put it up on our dining room table aka Boomer's testing table
On the agenda today.....well it's raining out
A couple of days ago (the same day I saw the Loon finally) I was on the deck at Saunders Pond and Mama & Papa Canada Goose along with 6 babies (which couldn't have been more than a day old) swam right in front of me! Today's photo is of the 6 Goslings.