05/04 Blackie PMPS 103, +3 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:

05/02

AMPS 136, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.11 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 169, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

05/03

AMPS 176, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.06 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 50 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 101
PMPS 126, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

WCR: Weight = 11.19 lbs. Not sure what's up with the AMPS #s these past few mornings. I was beginning to suspect the insulin was turning, however, if it was, the nadirs would be rising, too, and they're not. Half tempted to raise her dose back to 2.25u and see if that helps to bring them down a bit. Also half tempted to keep her on this dose for 20 cycles to see if the AMPS #s will sort themselves out. Decisions... Decisions....

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 05/04 Blackie AMPS 171

Morning, Blackie still has some pretty greens thru the day, even with the higher blue AMPS. Good luck with the dosing decision. Have a nice day, Angela.
 
Re: 05/04 Blackie AMPS 171, +2 73

+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 73 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T

And then again... I'll leave her alone for the 14 cycles, and go from there. She's definitely keeping me brain-tied, I tell you. :lol:
 
Re: 05/04 Blackie AMPS 171, +2 73, +3 45, +3.5 58

Nice green surf. I guess Blackie is telling you she doesn't want a dose increase.
 
Recap:

AMPS 171, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 73 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 45 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 58
PMPS 103, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 90 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top