Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:
05/02
AMPS 136, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.11 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 169, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/03
AMPS 176, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.06 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 50 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 101
PMPS 126, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.19 lbs. Not sure what's up with the AMPS #s these past few mornings. I was beginning to suspect the insulin was turning, however, if it was, the nadirs would be rising, too, and they're not. Half tempted to raise her dose back to 2.25u and see if that helps to bring them down a bit. Also half tempted to keep her on this dose for 20 cycles to see if the AMPS #s will sort themselves out. Decisions... Decisions....
05/02
AMPS 136, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.11 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 64 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 169, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
05/03
AMPS 176, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 11.06 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 50 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10 101
PMPS 126, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Weight = 11.19 lbs. Not sure what's up with the AMPS #s these past few mornings. I was beginning to suspect the insulin was turning, however, if it was, the nadirs would be rising, too, and they're not. Half tempted to raise her dose back to 2.25u and see if that helps to bring them down a bit. Also half tempted to keep her on this dose for 20 cycles to see if the AMPS #s will sort themselves out. Decisions... Decisions....
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.