EM96
Member Since 2021
Hi,
We have increased Ladys dosage up to 5U on the vets advice however, her numbers are still very unpredictable. Yesterday her AMPS was 63 today its 306. She seemed more stable on 4U but still was too high apart from one day. We aren't sure what to do, or what dose we should give. I've attached her spreadsheet.
The vet wants us to go to 6U.
She's on Lantus we are testing with the Freestyle Libre and we are feeding low carb wet food.
Thank You.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MPZIFE7GWosDvdXs5Ee8ZgeyH0PoHB7mvjVzJi2YQd0/edit?usp=sharing
We have increased Ladys dosage up to 5U on the vets advice however, her numbers are still very unpredictable. Yesterday her AMPS was 63 today its 306. She seemed more stable on 4U but still was too high apart from one day. We aren't sure what to do, or what dose we should give. I've attached her spreadsheet.
The vet wants us to go to 6U.
She's on Lantus we are testing with the Freestyle Libre and we are feeding low carb wet food.
Thank You.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MPZIFE7GWosDvdXs5Ee8ZgeyH0PoHB7mvjVzJi2YQd0/edit?usp=sharing