05/03 Alex AMPS 89

Status
Not open for further replies.
This crazy kitty is driving me nuts. I'm not sure exactly what is going on with his numbers these days and I normally wouldn't shoot his full dose on an 89 but the pattern for Alex is that he starts going up around now so I'm thinking it will be fine. And I'm here so....

He is still wearing is Cuddly pants all the time...I guess this is his personality again and it shouldn't come as a shock to me anymore. Heeeeee's back...and I am so loving it :-D

Anyhow all p's are in order so far today (that is my new unjinx unjinx for now at least), Alex and Jackson had a big breffis of FF chicken with chicken dust---I'm so trying to get Alex to stay on FF until after Jackson's surgical consultation as I don't want Jackson's belly getting upset---and they are both taking their morning nappies.

Have a good day everyone.... :razz:

3 Days Ago
 
Good morning guys .. that 89 is a perfect way to start the day .. I'm so glad to hear alex is back to his old cuddly self .. how sweet .. have a great day guys!
 
Had to stop by to say, holy cats, that's a great score! :lol:

Amazing how their personalities change, isn't it. You'd think they were people. So glad they're not! :mrgreen:
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
Had to stop by to say, holy cats, that's a great score! :lol:

Amazing how their personalities change, isn't it. You'd think they were people. So glad they're not! :mrgreen:

I'm with ya' on that one :)
How ya' been? Busy?

Alex doesn't stay low like that..however he has been very purry and cuddly
which I guess is more important...in the long run :)
 
let's see, a cuddly purry lovey kitty who needs a couple shots a day versus a cranky don't-touch-me kitty . . . i'm going for your purry pants!

great numbers on sir alex!
 
Purry pants or cranky pants? Ah, now I know why I'm cranky. Alex is hogging the purry pants!!! :lol:

Yes, toooooo busy, freelance work. It will end, and then I'll be tooooo not earning enough. The old feast or famine thing goin' on.

Hope you are doing okay.
 
Marjorie and Gracie said:
Alex has had some nice numbers lately....nice shooting of this one!! Surf now Alex! Hope Jackson is well.

Jackson is going for a surgical consultation tomorrow about having a cyst on his flank removed. I'm a wreck :sad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top