05/02 Tray's AMPS 304 To increase or not?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
that is the question....

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42260

well pooh, we had a nice green on Friday but we're back to pink this morning :YMSIGH: I don't know if I should raise the dose or if this is a bounce and should wait it out. Thoughts anyone?

It's a busy day for me, lots to do at work and then off to vote in our federal election. I think Canadian spend more time at the polls lately than they do at home.

Hope all of you had a lovely weekend and you and your furbabies have a great Monday.
 
Good morning Iorwen.
It can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear so I think I would wait one or two more cycles to see what happens before raising the dose.
Tray could also be bouncing from the blue.
 
I sure hope Tray's bounce clears and can get back to those nice blue and green numbers. Have fun at the polls -- glad to see you doing your duty by voting!
 
Hey Tray - does your bounce have to clear before a dose increase is considered? BTW How long does it usually take for a bounce to clear? Or/and is every cat different?

Good luck with everything buddy, Lanky.
 
sehjak (Susan & Lanky) said:
Hey Tray - does your bounce have to clear before a dose increase is considered? BTW How long does it usually take for a bounce to clear? Or/and is every cat different?

Good luck with everything buddy, Lanky.

Miriam said it could take up to 72 hours to clear a bounce and one should wait before raising.
 
Missed you-- was working 2 days!--Come on now Tray, come on down or you know what's coming!!
dOSE cREASE!! Hope it's just a blip! Hugs from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top