05-02 Should I increase Gomette rates?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Martine et Gomette

Member Since 2018
EN:

Good evening everyone

@kris and Cardere, is this the right time to increase the dose of Gomette SVP?

The spreadsheet is up to date if you can watch.

thank you very much

FR:

Bonsoir tout le monde


@kris and Cardere, est ce le bon moment pour augmenter la dose de Gomette SVP?


Le tableau est à jour si vous pouvez regarder.


Merci beaucoup
 
Salut Martine,

Je pense que vous pouvez essayer une augmentation de 3,5 unités dans la journée. Essayez d'obtenir au moins un test du soir pour voir comment la dose inférieure fonctionne alors.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Martine,

I think you can try an increase to 3.5 units in the daytime. Try to get at least one evening test to see how the lower dose then is working.
 
@Kris & Teasel

At what time in the evening?

Often I do a T4 but after it is a little harder.

I understand: tomorrow morning in AMPS: 3.50. And in PMPS?

thank you very much

FR:

@Kris & Teasel

Vers quelle heure le soir?

Souvent je fais un T4 mais après c'est un peu plus dur.

Je comprends bien: demain matin en AMPS: 3,50. Et en PMPS?

Merci beaucoup
 
Salut Martine,

Je vous suggère de faire une expérience et essayer 3.25 unités dans la soirée. Faites des essais en soirée pour voir s'il baisse encore la nuit. J'aime les chiffres aujourd'hui!
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Martine,

I suggest you do an experiment and try 3.25 units in the evening. Get some evening tests to see if he still goes lower at night. I like the numbers today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top