05/02 Pookie AMPS 160 +2 65 +3 68 +6 90 PMPS 63

Pookie kyle/Dalton

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-30-pookie-amps-103.246792/#post-2783783

good evening everyone !! pookie stayed really flat the last 2 days in and around the blue and greens, o just took his blood before tonight's dose and he's 63 which is probably the lowest PMPS pre-shot we've had him in quite some time, going to feed normal and do his dose and get a few tests in every hour !! he may earn a reduction tonight he's really close !
 
Back
Top