05/01 Caesar: AMPS: 320, +1 307, +6 257, +9 250. PMPS: HI, +3 HI, +5 370, +6 375

J4CKS

Member Since 2026
link to previous post, 04/30

First increase to 2u! Saw great improvement during the morning and afternoon. GF said she noticed a jump in his energy and playfulness - more aligned to his "previous self." Definitely seems to be on the right track in terms of dosage and recovery. BG bounced high going into the evening. Parents had to give dinner and insulin in PM due to work schedule - although having high BG, he was talkative and wanting attention with them over. BG continued to stay high overnight in 05/02 AMPS.
 
link to previous post, 04/30

First increase to 2u! Saw great improvement during the morning and afternoon. GF said she noticed a jump in his energy and playfulness - more aligned to his "previous self." Definitely seems to be on the right track in terms of dosage and recovery. BG bounced high going into the evening. Parents had to give dinner and insulin in PM due to work schedule - although having high BG, he was talkative and wanting attention with them over. BG continued to stay high overnight in 05/02 AMPS.
Glad to see those BGs below 300. We should do six cycles at 2u (unless he drops below 50) and then see where he is. I’m glad he’s better.

Thanks for lining the prior condo. Very helpful. Could you please add “TR” to your signature?

If you can’t post every day, it’s ok. Just put the date you are posting so today should actually be 5/2 with today’s BG. Everyone has a bit of a learning curve on posting so we appreciate you hanging in there.
 
Back
Top