04-5 Small Kitty amps 470 - First time in a while

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning girls,

Yesterday has been a day that would make his mark in history, it was
the first time in a while where Small Kitty started his shift green and
punched out with the same color. Had so much doubt that I tested the
strips on Big Brother to see if they were accurate, they were ! Small Kitty
went lower then his brother yesterday, it just seemed that he finally
kicked in high gear after hanging in the dirt since the beginning of
Levemir switch. Also historic was a NS ! Who would have thought
this would happens, it did. All good things must end, bill came out
in the mailbox today, 470$. Salary reduction will be for later cycle, got
to get production line rolling again. Looks like 2U is what he need now.

Apart from that every thing is ok, both brothers are now free to go
wherever they want, there is no gate prevent them to visit the neighbor
backyard. With microship set in and metal tag with serial number and
phone number on their neck, if lost it's more safe.

Haven't posted for a while, needed a break and go with my own strategy
without being judged on what I was doing. After a year in the business
you can see what's working and what's not, instinct has taken over with
SLGS and whatever rules being references more then something to stick
on. Plus, there was nothing new, just crap all the time.

Hope everything is working on your production line, product go to come
out if we want to make money.

Good day everyone, see you once in a while.

Sébastien

Last post
 
Last edited:
Good morning girls,

Yesterday has been a day that would make his mark in history, it was
the first time in a while where Small Kitty started his shift green and
punched out with the same color. Had so much doubt that I tested the
strips on Big Brother to see if they were accurate, they were ! Small Kitty
went lower then his brother yesterday, it just seemed that he finally
kicked in high gear after hanging in the dirt since the beginning of
Levemir switch. Also historic was a NS ! Who would have thought
this would happens, it did. All good things must end, bill came out
in the mailbox today, 470$. Salary reduction will be for later cycle, got
to get production line rolling again. Looks like 2U is what he need now.

Apart from that every thing is ok, both brothers are now free to go
wherever they want, there is no gate prevent them to visit the neighbor
backyard. With microship set in and metal tag with serial number and
phone number if lost it's more safe.

Haven't posted for a while, needed a break and go with my own strategy
without being judged on what I was doing. After a year in the business
you can see what's working and what's not, instinct has taken over with
SLGS and whatever rules being references more then something to stick
on. Plus, there was nothing new, just crap all the time.

Hope everything is working on your production line, product go to come
out if we want to make money.

Good day everyone, see you once in a while.

Sébastien

Last post
I'm so glad for you, Sébastien! Yes, you have to adapt the protocols to suit your kitty. They work extremely well on less bouncy kitties but modifications are needed when you have one that's very unpredictable. I'm in the same boat with my guy and, like you, I view the protocols as a general reference guide rather than rules. I hope you continue to find your way through this maze. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top