04/30 Nam-kha AMPS 135 +1 135 +8 79 PMPS 113 +2 58

Status
Not open for further replies.
You should find out what her night time nadir is, I have a good guess, but it’s better for you to see it. Perhaps she went low somewhere last night and this morning’s numbers are a baby bounce?

She didn’t technically earn a reduction so it may be that she wasn’t ready for it, but I agree with your logic in doing it and it was smart. Let’s see if we can figure out what is going on bounce vs not enough juice in today and tonight’s cycles and reassess the dose tomorrow morning?

She’s still looking good, even with the blue! :cat:
 
I agree, the blue could be a little bounce. I saw that with Quintus near the end, when I stopped insulin he had his lowest cycles. But he was in a real hurry to get off the juice! Just to say that don't worry about a little blue, stick with that 0.1 and see where it takes you.
 
Ok, so maybe it was a bounce! At +8 she's at 79.

But I now have some troubles feedng my two cats. They don't seem to like their new food. Even my other big cat who would run to eat in the morning doesn't finish his plate. They're just asking for dry food... I tried several brands/type of wet food, but with little success... I've been going to the pet store several times a week to try a bit of everything! Ah, those cats... they're something!
 
So what do you think of Nam-kha's day? Should I go back to 0.25?

I think she’s doing okay on this dose right now. I do think this morning was a baby bounce. Let’s see how she does tonight and what she looks like tomorrow. Any guesses for night time nadir?

I’m sorry you’re having trouble finding food. I think we’ve all been through that, cats can be so finicky. :rolleyes:
 
Good :)

Hm I think her nadir is between +5 and 6. She's already going really low at +2. I'll wait and see if she goes lower. I can check in 30 minutes :)
 
Going up at +3, 77 :) I think I can go to bed now!

@Stacy & Asia forget what I said about feeding! I've tried a new can tonight and Nam-kha is LOVING it! Of course, it's the pricier one, but that's alright as long as she eats it and it's good for her :)
 
Going up at +3, 77 :) I think I can go to bed now!

@Stacy & Asia forget what I said about feeding! I've tried a new can tonight and Nam-kha is LOVING it! Of course, it's the pricier one, but that's alright as long as she eats it and it's good for her :)

That’s awesome! Just buy in small quantities because... :joyful:

E55010A6-7649-4DD5-B1AB-7165F5D68CDB.jpeg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top