04/30 Jerry AMPS 255

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Jerry seems to have had a good PM cycle with a +8 of 82 and a +9 of 95. I reduced his dose this morning to .75 IU as he had two BG's yesterday in the 80's. I also slept in this morning (bad mom) and so his shot was 40 minutes late.
 
Congrats on the reducie. I hope Jerry keeps surfing on the new dose. It sounds like you needed some extra sleep.
 
Congrats on the reducie. I hope Jerry keeps surfing on the new dose. It sounds like you needed some extra sleep.
Morning. It was a rude awakening I can tell you. Language wasn't too good either lol.The cats were looking at me like I was nuts rushing around like a crazy woman. They couldn't eat fast enough..
 
Back
Top