Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
04/29
383 PMPS at +12.5
252 +3.5
I increased his dose last night from s1.25 to s1.50. I got home from work late last night, so his shot was over 30 minutes late. I patiently waited until +11.75 to shoot this morning, so that I only shot 15 minutes early, to start to get back on schedule. J.D. ate his 1st breffis, had a bath, and is now laying in his bed by the window.
04/29
383 PMPS at +12.5
252 +3.5
I increased his dose last night from s1.25 to s1.50. I got home from work late last night, so his shot was over 30 minutes late. I patiently waited until +11.75 to shoot this morning, so that I only shot 15 minutes early, to start to get back on schedule. J.D. ate his 1st breffis, had a bath, and is now laying in his bed by the window.