04/30 J.D. +8.25 349, PMPS 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

04/29
383 PMPS at +12.5
252 +3.5

I increased his dose last night from s1.25 to s1.50. I got home from work late last night, so his shot was over 30 minutes late. I patiently waited until +11.75 to shoot this morning, so that I only shot 15 minutes early, to start to get back on schedule. J.D. ate his 1st breffis, had a bath, and is now laying in his bed by the window.
 
Re: 04/30 J.D. AMPS 344

Good luck with the dosecrease. Handsome looking boys shouldn't have high #s!
 
Re: 04/30 J.D. AMPS 344, +1.75 401

J.D. kept begging me for food, trying to get my attention at the computer, so I thought maybe he felt himself going lower. Ha!. I just fed him his 2nd breffis, and he acted like he didn't recognize it as food, until I sprinkled it with FortiFlora. It kind of feels wrong to feed him when he's so high and rising, but they have to eat.
He is making it easy on me to leave in a half hour to go deal with this new used car thing. I haven't slept well in 3 nights because of it. To the used car dealer; it's practically nothing "old hat" to him, to me; it's my first experience and exciting / scary.
I guess I better go get ready, and get off the computer.
 
Re: 04/30 J.D. AMPS 344, +1.75 401

Hi guys .. sorry to see J.D. so high this morning .. hoping he comes down for you .. I hope the car experience is a nice and easy one for you .. I felt the same way you did before we bought our truck .. it was stressful! Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 04/30 J.D. AMPS 344, +1.75 401, +5.25 364

J.D. didn't come down, but I now have a car to take me to Pittsburgh in August :-D .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top