04/29 Willow AMPS 97!/+3 117/+6 103/+9 94/PMPS 101/+3 94/+4 103/+9 101

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hi everyone, Willow had a rough start yesterday with poop on her bloomers that had to be cleaned (stress!), then her appy worsened through the day until she outright refused finger feeding last night, so mirtz to the rescue. I dread giving it, and usually procrastinate, but I love how *happy* it makes her....not stressed, not agitated (just a bit more active) just responsive and purry, along with the improved appetite. She was purry, meowy, grooming and napping on my bed/pillow last night. She also responded very well to her dose increase yesterday, lets hope that keeps up! 1st green preshot in a while....

Hope you all had a good day, and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing! With love, Nikki
 
DAY.jpg
 
Back
Top