04/29 Tray's AMPS 216 +9=83 PMPS 139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42179

More crazy weather yesterday but today looks calmer. I gave Tray another increase this will be his highest dose ever so a bit disappointing but hopefully it will do the trick and we will see better numbers this weekend.
 
Re: 04/29 Tray's AMPS 216

Hi and glad your weather is calmer today. Good luck with the dosecrease, and I bet you'll see better numbers over the weekend. It's crazy with them, isn't it! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 04/29 Tray's AMPS 216

Hi guys .. sunny yellow for tray this morning ... hopefully this is the last dose increase this little man needs, right? Come on down now tray .. blue and green definitely look better on you ... hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
YAY we hit green! and a blue PMPS!
I'm so excited, now I hope he surfs good safe numbers as I promised I'd meet my friend for some tea and sweets at our local cafe.

Hope all of you have a wonderful night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top