RockStar033
Member Since 2012
We gave annie a dose change this morning - numbers were good - but her pmps seemed high. Is this a bounce? or what am i seeing? can someone help me understand
[url=http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1581:2k48ktm5][b:2k48ktm5]Tight Regulation sticky[/b][/url] said:Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.