carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-233-pmps-329-cute-link.228902/#post-2563465
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she only seems to be getting into high blues right now. Hopefully she slides down and surfs safely today.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and DH and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe @@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she only seems to be getting into high blues right now. Hopefully she slides down and surfs safely today.
It's good to hear from you. I hope you and Mav are doing well.Hoping for a little more beach time in Miss Furball's future.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and DH and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe @@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat).

