04/29 Chanel AMPS 107 PMPS 98

Laura & Chanel

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-28-chanel-amps-104-pmps-41-r-77-l.228911/#post-2563401

The little one is eating a lot these days but hanging in there, within the healthy range. We are just happy she can manage a lower dose after having two reductions in 10 days. Meanwhile, she is re-arranging the bathroom and just wondering how to explain the people from Pretty Litter that baby Chanel thinks she is a naughty horsey.
I hope you have a wonderful time at home with your families and enjoy a sunny day.
 
She will get more stable as she gets more used to the green values. Also, she needs not to eat that much, yeah right like I do not do the same thing.
 
Back
Top