smorgasbord Member Since 2021 Apr 28, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-27-templeton-amps-372-6-49-pmbg-48.262555/
smorgasbord Member Since 2021 Apr 28, 2022 #2 Skipped last night because he was 48 at shot time and I couldn’t monitor, that’s why he’s so high this morning.
Skipped last night because he was 48 at shot time and I couldn’t monitor, that’s why he’s so high this morning.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Apr 28, 2022 #3 I hope Templeton keeps heading down and surfs safely tonight.