04/28 SINVER AMPS 291

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
Hello, I hope you've all been well during these days without being able to post updates about your cats. I currently have a job where I barely have time to sit down at the computer to post and check on your cats. Sinver is doing well, in good spirits, gaining weight, and the current dose isn't too bad. Starting Thursday, we'll be reducing his dose. We'll be away for the weekend, and my mother will be coming to administer the insulin dose without being able to take blood sugar readings. We'll lower the dose to 1 unit so he at least has some maintenance until we get back. Have a good week, everyone. 😘 😘 😘 :bighug: :bighug: :bighug:
 
Hello, I hope you've all been well during these days without being able to post updates about your cats. I currently have a job where I barely have time to sit down at the computer to post and check on your cats. Sinver is doing well, in good spirits, gaining weight, and the current dose isn't too bad. Starting Thursday, we'll be reducing his dose. We'll be away for the weekend, and my mother will be coming to administer the insulin dose without being able to take blood sugar readings. We'll lower the dose to 1 unit so he at least has some maintenance until we get back. Have a good week, everyone. 😘 😘 😘 :bighug: :bighug: :bighug:
Hi Xelo, glad Sinver is doing well!
Enjoy your time away and hope Sinver is a good boy for your mom 🥰
 
Back
Top