04/28 Chaos AMPS 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Chaos

Member Since 2010
yesterday's exciting day: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42087

Good (early) morning, everyone! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O)

I shot Chaos's new reduced dose last night (2.5u) and we had 129 by +3. Today at AMPS, we find him just about where we left him, at 136. Go figure.... ?

I shot the 2.5 and we'll see how he does... or actually, we won't. I have to go to tbp today. I'm going to try to get a +1 on him before I leave so I can see if he's going down fast. If he appears to be, I will leave some MC out and a note for DH. He is still not testing yet, but after yesterday I am trying to get him to see why it is important. Chaos could throw us a surprise number at any time, not just when mama bean is home.

Healing vines to all that need them today. You will be in my thoughts. I'll be back to check in after today's round of bakery boot camp is over.
 
Hi guys .. not a bad start to the day at all .. I hope your DH starts testing soon .. that might be some stress off your back while you are at work .. hope you have a great day!
 
Hey Violet (wow I can't type, Bebe is blocking my view to the keyboard. Wish I could write without looking. Back on topic: )
have fun at the bakery boot camp! :lol: I'll be hoping for your day to be more on the exciting side than on the stressful one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top