04/27 Shmee, opinions on increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-25-shmee-amps-316-pmps-290-photos.194689/#post-2178622

Hello,
I am still on vacation and DH is taking care of Shmee. Per TR, since he has not had any greens lately he is due for an increase tomorrow PM to 5 units. He usually gets his increase in the AM, but we had a change of plans when I saw he was in the red before I left for vacation, and decided to increase him that night. Since I am coming home that next day, I am thinking I am just going to have DH wait until Saturday 04/28 AM to increase him to 5. That way I will be home later, and we will be back on his AM increase schedule. Unless there are any objections from here. I cannot wait for his dental May 3rd.... please let it help!!! Below is a nice photo of the sunset from my uncles farm in Mahnomen.

I hope you all have a nice Friday!

31369519_10156276638787128_1796462155650826240_n.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top