04/27 Eddie AMPs 356 +3 362 PMPS 340 +3 227 +6 169 (increased dose today)

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Eddie being Eddie! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

So many cats are into those Zoom meetings nowadays LOL! :smuggrin: I will await how the meeting goes!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Yes to @Rainbow Conti , and I apologize for the late reply. The 5 P's:Purring...playing...preening...peeing...pooping
When all 5 are present, it is usually a pretty good day.
 
Back
Top