Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterdays' story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...76-2-5-398-6-344-pmps-376-2-288-6-131.262509/
Although he's going into a good blue zone around +6, he's not staying there. I have increased to 9u (which is where we were before the CT scan fiasco) from 8u.
Tomorrow I have the appointment with radiation oncologist from VCA Victoria about the interpretation of the scan.
Here's yesterdays' story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...76-2-5-398-6-344-pmps-376-2-288-6-131.262509/
Although he's going into a good blue zone around +6, he's not staying there. I have increased to 9u (which is where we were before the CT scan fiasco) from 8u.
Tomorrow I have the appointment with radiation oncologist from VCA Victoria about the interpretation of the scan.


I will await how the meeting goes!!!