04/26/17
04/27/17 AMPS 105, +4/55, +5/65 NO PMPS-NO SHOT, +3/64
Today AMPS 112
Wow, Squallie did great for not having a shot last night! I can't believe his numbers stayed so low! I don't feel like quite as much of a terrible Mom for not being here all afternoon and evening, now, lol!