Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-24-pookie-amps-167-3-56-4-54-5-49.246565/
good morning everyone i hope everyone had an amazing weekend ! pookies been doing quite well especially today< i just did a test at 12;30 in the afternoon and pookie is right on 50 !! since he hit 50 does this mean I should again lower his dose .25 tonight or no? this morning was only cycle 5 of being back down to 1.75, going to feed him now and then test again in an hour
good morning everyone i hope everyone had an amazing weekend ! pookies been doing quite well especially today< i just did a test at 12;30 in the afternoon and pookie is right on 50 !! since he hit 50 does this mean I should again lower his dose .25 tonight or no? this morning was only cycle 5 of being back down to 1.75, going to feed him now and then test again in an hour
