Tininha & Juno
Member Since 2014
Good morning, everyone!
Last night, I was happy to see that Juno was finally back to the green numbers, and I was tired as well. I didn't sleep much tonight thinking that his BGs would go down too low on the green range. This is a good thing I know, but I'm still trying learn how Lev works and how low the 1.25u dose can go on Juno.
Today at AMPS Juno's BGs were 79 and I was afraid of giving him the full dose, so I waited 2 hours. His values raised to 90 and I decided to give him only 1u to be on the safe side.
Have a great Saturday!
Last night, I was happy to see that Juno was finally back to the green numbers, and I was tired as well. I didn't sleep much tonight thinking that his BGs would go down too low on the green range. This is a good thing I know, but I'm still trying learn how Lev works and how low the 1.25u dose can go on Juno.
Today at AMPS Juno's BGs were 79 and I was afraid of giving him the full dose, so I waited 2 hours. His values raised to 90 and I decided to give him only 1u to be on the safe side.
Have a great Saturday!