04/26 Furball +10.25=299 AMPS=271 PMPS=196

Status
Not open for further replies.

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94007

Furball was happy & purry this morning. It looks like I didn't need to reduce Furball's dose last night. She went up instead of down. I increased back to the 1.75 units. Hopefully I'll still see some blue when I get home. The tree pollen is really high here right now and it is making me so dopey. I'm glad it's Friday. It's hard to focus at work like this. I haven't checked into the Allerplex Ella mentioned. I need to do that.

Furball must have had a good time at the Full Fish Moon party last night. She came home smelling like fish and cinnamon.
 
Re: 04/26 Furball +10.25=299 AMPS=271

Hope Furball slides down to a pretty blue surf by the time you get home tonight. Have a great day.
 
Re: 04/26 Furball +10.25=299 AMPS=271

Hi Carla,
Paws crossed, FurBall decides to come down today. So sorry to hear about your do pines; I hope you feel better as the day goes on :-D
 
Re: 04/26 Furball +10.25=299 AMPS=271

Morning Carla, hope the increase brings Furball down on a nice blue slide. Bummer on the pollen and allergies. Hope you get thru the day okay.
 
Re: 04/26 Furball +10.25=299 AMPS=271

Morning Carla, hope the increase brings Furball down on a nice blue slide. Bummer on the pollen and allergies. Hope you get thru the day okay.
 
Dosecrease or cimmamum? One or the other worked to bring down Furball's numbers!! :lol: Good job. Glad you enjoyed the party, Furball.

Have a good weekend, Carla. I hope your allergies will begin to clear up soon.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Great PMPS to start the weekend! I hope she surfs those nice blues tonight.

Ugh on allergies, the one downside to spring.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top