Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-25-eddie-amps-376-pmps-340-2-277-6-130.262466/
Note: he went into PMPS +6 130 so I've held dose @ 8u in service to depot-building. Will hold for the day and if I can't get another blue by AMPS tomorrow, will do the increase to 9u, which brings us full circle to where we were before Eddie's misadventures during sedation for the CT scan.
I should add he's doing great with the 5 Ps.
Here's yesterday's story:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-25-eddie-amps-376-pmps-340-2-277-6-130.262466/
Note: he went into PMPS +6 130 so I've held dose @ 8u in service to depot-building. Will hold for the day and if I can't get another blue by AMPS tomorrow, will do the increase to 9u, which brings us full circle to where we were before Eddie's misadventures during sedation for the CT scan.
I should add he's doing great with the 5 Ps.
Last edited: