04/25 Eddie AMPS 376 PMPS 340 +2 277 +6 130

Let's see how he does today and tonight. I do agree with the vet that 9 unit was his last good dose and you could have gone right back to it. If no Eddie shenanigans by tomorrow AM, I think you could increase. I did suggest holding the dose yesterday for 6 cycles, but I was assuming you'd see some blues. If you don't see anything below 300 by tomorrow, TR let's you increase after 4 cycles.
 
Let's see how he does today and tonight. I do agree with the vet that 9 unit was his last good dose and you could have gone right back to it. If no Eddie shenanigans by tomorrow AM, I think you could increase. I did suggest holding the dose yesterday for 6 cycles, but I was assuming you'd see some blues. If you don't see anything below 300 by tomorrow, TR let's you increase after 4 cycles.
I think there will be no shenanigans tonight. PMPS 340. I couldn't get anything really after AMPS because I had to go up to campus at +1 and didn't get back until +9 and just fed him because it was already late for him. We'll see tomorrow. Not expecting below 300. :-(
 
Hard to tell with Eddie. He’s seen blue mid cycle with pink bookend preshots. Preshots don’t tell the tale.
 
Back
Top