04/24 Juno AMPS 357

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tininha & Juno

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!

And we are back to the pink numbers. Let's see how Juno is doing later in the day.

Have a great day!
 
Juno had a beautiful blue thing going yesterday. :-D Paws crossed he gets over this bounce quickly. Have a great evening!
 
Here's your post from yesterday: 4/23 Juno

Fingers crossed that he's going to come back down into blues when the bounce clears. I'd give him the 10 cycles total (3 more after today) and then increase by 0.25u if you don't see green numbers by then.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.

when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Hi Wendy!

Thanks for the visit! Juno had indeed very good readings 2 days ago. Now we are back to the pink numbers, but I am going to wait a few more days to see if he clears this bounce.

Btw, yesterday I was having a look at Neko's photos at her profile page and she's gorgeous!! Very beautiful!

Have a great day!
 
Hi Julie!

Thanks for the visit and for the advice! I will hold this dose a few more days and see how Juno will do.

I have been so worried, and I cannot sleep properly since Juno has been diagnosed. I think it happens to all of us. Not even to mention the decrease of productivity in my work. It has been so frustrating, but I am doing the best I can do. This week I had to cancel a business trip, because I had to travel with him and he got worse during last weekend. I think it would be too much stress for him to be in a hotel room and travelling more than 12h back and forth. I just hope he gets better.

Your Punkin was a lovely and very beautiful kitty. I am very sorry about your loss.

Have a great day!
Cristina
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top