04/24 Bailey,uk amps 275, +4 376 +7 471

Status
Not open for further replies.
That was a beautiful day and a half in the yellows. :-D Bailey's liver is allowed to panic a bit. He'll get back there.
 
at least you knew to expect it - and why the high numbers happened.

i think given that he's bounced, i'd wait to increase until we see if he's going to come back down into those great numbers from yesterday. let's hope he doesn't hold this bounce for too long!

that was super to have him hold in those good numbers for as long as he did.
 
he wasn't in that bounce too long.we got yellow numbers again over night thank goodness!

i think im going to hold this dose perhaps for one more or 2 more cycles to see what happens after the bounce plus im on a shift today where i cant come home inbetween so im out for 8 hours and although my mum pops in she cant test! so while hes in these low/mid yellows (via alphatrak) id rather air on the side of caution!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top