Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-95-2-99-5-92-9-167.246352/#post-2779590
Hey everyone I hope everyone's had a great week !! Sorry for not posting much been busy but been on top of Pookies tearing with Dalton !! We got a keystone test in today too and he was negative for it!! Should we keep track of it in the comments section in out SS, also other than a few jumps here and there he has been staying pretty flat but not closw enough to decrease, so should we try upping his dose soon? Tonight's PM dose will be cycle 14 which I know is a bit long for him but he has been doing ok, but from his numbers as of late looking like he should get increased ?? Please let me know !! And he still has plenty insulin but we are going to buy a 5 pack of 3ml in may so we will have tons of fresh vials for him but I have to say, he has been having pretty good numbers as of late!!
Hey everyone I hope everyone's had a great week !! Sorry for not posting much been busy but been on top of Pookies tearing with Dalton !! We got a keystone test in today too and he was negative for it!! Should we keep track of it in the comments section in out SS, also other than a few jumps here and there he has been staying pretty flat but not closw enough to decrease, so should we try upping his dose soon? Tonight's PM dose will be cycle 14 which I know is a bit long for him but he has been doing ok, but from his numbers as of late looking like he should get increased ?? Please let me know !! And he still has plenty insulin but we are going to buy a 5 pack of 3ml in may so we will have tons of fresh vials for him but I have to say, he has been having pretty good numbers as of late!!