Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Very proud on Nestle and how he never went into blue due to skipped shot. Proud mama moment.
We start today with a reduction and I hope it sticks. Please keep your paws crossed for us.
Wishing everyone a good tuesday
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-nestle-amps-90-2-83-pmps-67.289102/
Very proud on Nestle and how he never went into blue due to skipped shot. Proud mama moment.
We start today with a reduction and I hope it sticks. Please keep your paws crossed for us.
Wishing everyone a good tuesday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-nestle-amps-90-2-83-pmps-67.289102/
Last edited:
