Missy & Tammy
Member Since 2020
Sorry for posting late again today..
I am sure Missy's reduction has failed. She has been high for the last two days and is quite grumpy about it.
She is sleepy and not enjoying these higher consistent numbers. She is in her 5th cycle today and I would really like to increase her at PMPS tonight (back up to .50U). I know protocol says hold the dose for 6 cycles but do I really have to wait. She is clearly not enjoying this dose. Thankfully ketones are NEG (or they were as of last night).
Please take a peek at her SS and let me know if you think I can increase tonight. I was concerned with reduction from the start as this reduction came on the heels of another reduction just 2 cycles prior.
Thanks for your help. Have a lovely weekend everyone!
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
I am sure Missy's reduction has failed. She has been high for the last two days and is quite grumpy about it.
Please take a peek at her SS and let me know if you think I can increase tonight. I was concerned with reduction from the start as this reduction came on the heels of another reduction just 2 cycles prior.
Thanks for your help. Have a lovely weekend everyone!

@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko